Print

Our Staff

RESULTS is a movement of passionate, committed everyday people who join our voices to influence political decisions that will bring an end to poverty. Among the most passionate and most committed of these people are the staff of RESULTS and RESULTS Educational Fund. United by a common mission and guided by our organizational values, we are a small team; but, our impact is felt across the U.S. and around the world.

 

Accounting Specialist

 

Yemi Amare

 

yamare@results.org

Associate Director, Global Education

 

Tony Baker

 

tbaker@results.org

Manager, Global Grassroots Expansion

 

Amanda Beals

 

abeals@results.org

Director, ACTION

 

Hannah Bowen

 

hbowen@action.org

TB Advocacy Officer

 

David Bryden

 

dbryden@results.org

Director, Finance & Administration

 

Mark Butler

 

mbutler@results.org

Global Health Associate

 

Mark Campbell

 

mcampbell@results.org

Executive Director

 

Joanne Carter

 

jcarter@results.org

Senior Associate / Liaison to Vice Chair, Stop TB Partnership

 

Delia Clayton

 

dclayton@results.org

Senior Development Associate

 

Faith Calvert Cordell

 

fcordell@results.org

Fundraising Events Associate

 

Jen DeFranco

 

jdefranco@results.org

Director, U.S. Poverty Campaigns

 

Meredith Dodson

 

mdodson@results.org

Director, Global Policy & Advocacy

 

John Paul Fawcett

 

jfawcett@results.org

ACTION Associate

 

Yanira Garcia

 

ygarcia@action.org

Manager, Grassroots Fundraising

 

Mea Geizhals

 

mgeizhals@results.org

Global Communications Assistant

 

Fredrick Ghai

 

fghai@results.org

Senior Advisor, Global Policy & Advocacy

 

Allison Grossman

 

agrossman@results.org

Director, Grants Administration

 

Aldwyn Hamilton de Cabrera

 

ahamilton@results.org

Events & Conferences Manager

 

Evi Harmon

 

eharmon@results.org

Senior Writer

 

Rachel Irwin

 

rirwin@results.org

Grassroots Organizer, Global Health Advocacy

 

Amy Kazanegras

 

akazanegras@results.org

Senior Associate, Right to Education Index

 

Allyson Krupar

 

akrupar@results.org

Digital Media & Design Specialist

 

Deborah Lash

 

dlash@results.org

Global Education Associate

 

Milagros Lechleiter

 

mlechleiter@results.org

Grassroots Manager, U.S. Poverty Campaigns

 

Jos Linn

 

jlinn@results.org

Senior Grants Associate

 

Yukti Malhotra

 

ymalhotra@results.org

Associate, International Program Development & Expansion

 

Carthi Mannikarottu

 

cmannikarottu@results.org

Senior Associate, Global Grassroots

 

Lisa Marchal

 

lmarchal@results.org

Chief of Staff

 

Jesse Marsden

 

jmarsden@results.org

Grassroots Organizer, U.S. Poverty Campaigns

 

Kristy Martino

 

kmartino@results.org

Fundraising Associate

 

Ben McGarry

 

bmcgarry@results.org

Senior Associate, Global Early Childhood Development

 

Aaron Merchen

 

amerchen@results.org

Senior Advisor, Global Policy & Government Affairs

 

Crickett Nicovich

 

cnicovich@results.org

ACTION Associate

 

Waiswa Nkwanga

 

wnkwanga@action.org

Director, Organizational Effectiveness

 

John Odenwelder

 

jodenwelder@results.org

Director, Global Grassroots Advocacy

 

Ken Patterson

 

kpatterson@results.org

Senior Associate, Advocacy & Organizing

 

Carly Pildis

 

cpildis@results.org

ACTION Advocacy & Impact Manager

 

Nandini Pillai

 

npillai@action.org

Controller

 

Jackie Reidinger

 

jreidinger@results.org

ACTION Knowledge & Program Manager

 

Sabina Rogers

 

srogers@action.org

Advocacy Assistant

 

Leah Salama

 

lsalama@results.org

Senior Associate, Multilateral Engagement

 

Xochitl Sanchez

 

xsanchez@action.org

Grants Assistant

 

Mae Seon

 

mseon@results.org

ACTION Policy & Advocacy Manager

 

Mandy Slutsker

 

mslutsker@action.org

Director, Communications

 

Colin Smith

 

csmith@results.org

Human Resources Manager

 

Cynthia Stancil

 

cstancil@results.org

Manager, International Program Development & Expansion

 

Jennifer Stephens

 

jstephens@results.org

Senior Grants Associate

 

Melor Suhaimi

 

msuhaimi@results.org

ACTION Policy & Advocacy Manager

 

Heather Teixeira

 

hteixeira@action.org

Director, Program Development

 

Victoria Treland

 

vtreland@results.org

Director, Individual Giving

 

Caitlin Van Orden

 

cvanorden@results.org

Senior Advisor, ACTION Communications

 

Grace Virtue

 

gvirtue@action.org