Our Staff

RESULTS staff, board of directors, and grassroots volunteers are committed to ending poverty.


Our Grassroots Volunteers

Our more than 800 grassroots volunteers dedicate their lives to ending poverty. Working in over 100 communities across the U.S., our grassroots volunteers influence public policy by taking monthly advocacy actions, educating their communities about poverty, and urging their elected officials to make poverty a national and international policy priority. About half of our grassroots groups work on our U.S. poverty campaigns and half work on our global poverty campaigns.

See if there is a RESULTS group in your community or contact us about becoming a RESULTS partner.


Our Staff

Accounting Specialist


Yemi Amare

Senior Digital and Design Specialist


Avery Artman

Education for All Campaign Manager


Tony Baker

Global Grassroots Expansion Manager


Amanda Beals

Director, ACTION


Hannah Bowen

TB Advocacy Officer


David Bryden

Director, Finance & Administration


Mark Butler

Executive Director


Joanne Carter

Senior Associate / Liaison to Vice Chair for Stop TB Partnership


Delia Clayton

Senior Development Associate


Faith Cordell

Grassroots Development Associate


Jen DeFranco

Director, U.S. Poverty Campaigns


Meredith Dodson

Director, Global Policy & Advocacy


John Paul Fawcett

ACTION Associate


Yanira Garcia

Grassroots Fundraising Manager


Mea Geizhals

Global Communications Assistant


Fredrick Ghai

Senior Legislative Associate


Allison Grossman

Director, Grants Administration


Aldwyn Hamilton de Cabrera

Events and Conferences Manager


Evi Harmon

Senior Writer


Rachel Irwin

Grassroots Organizer, Global Health Advocacy


Amy Kazanegras

Grassroots Manager, U.S. Poverty Campaigns


Jos Linn

Senior Grants Associate


Yukti Malhotra

Senior Global Grassroots Associate


Lisa Marchal

Chief of Staff


Jesse Marsden

Grassroots Organizer, U.S. Poverty Campaigns


Kristy Martino

Development Associate


Ben McGarry

Senior Policy Associate


Crickett Nicovich

ACTION Associate


Waiswa Nkwanga

Director, Organizational Effectiveness


John Odenwelder

Director, Global Grassroots Advocacy


Ken Patterson

Senior Associate, Advocacy and Organizing


Carly Pildis



Jackie Reidinger

ACTION Knowledge & Program Manager


Sabina Rogers

Advocacy Assistant


Leah Salama

Senior Associate, Multilateral Engagement


Xochitl Sanchez

Grants Assistant


Mae Seon

ACTION Policy & Advocacy Manager


Mandy Slutsker

Director, Communications


Colin Smith

Human Resources Manager


Cynthia Stancil

Manager, International Program Development & Expansion


Jennifer Stephens

Senior Grants Associate


Melor Suhaimi

ACTION Senior Associate, Child Health & Vaccines


Heather Teixeira

Director, Program Development


Victoria Treland

Director, Individual Giving


Caitlin Van Orden